Call us today! 1-888-248-2664

Home > Contact

Contact

The Ohio Masonic Home Foundation Logo

2655 West National Road
Springfield, OH 45504
1-888-248-2664 foundation@ohiomasonichome.org

Steven M. Petitjean

Executive Director
Office: 1-937-525-3002
spetitjean@ohiomasonichome.org

Mark Harris

Director Major Gifts
Mobile: 1-419-410-2086
maharris@ohiomasonichome.org

Barbara Henz

Assistant Director Strategic Partnerships
Office: 1-937-525-5435
bhenz@ohiomasonichome.org

Cathy Spencer

Assistant Director Donor Relations
Office: 1-937-525-5637
cspencer@ohiomasonichome.org

Jesse Pertee

Assistant Director Volunteer Programs
Mobile: 1-937-717-8071
jpertee@ohiomasonichome.org

Jay Dettorre

Director Major Gifts
Mobile: 1-330-635-6074
JDettorre@ohiomasonichome.org